Westwood Counseling Staff

All Westwood counselors will be assigned 9th to 12th grade students. The assignments for 2018-2019 are listed below.


Alpha
Counselor
Email Address
A-Cheq
Michele Koteras
Michele_Koteras@roundrockisd.org
Cher-Gl
Susan Foster
Susan_Foster@roundrockisd.org
Go-Ka
Jeff Pugh
Jeff_Pugh@roundrockisd.org
Ke-Ma
Keri Douglas
Keri_Douglas@roundrockisd.org
Mc-Po
Christopher Garcia
Christopher_Garcia@roundrockisd.org
Pr-Sp
Kim Camardo
Kim_Camardo@roundrockisd.org
Sr-Z
Cyndi Fleming
Cyndi_Fleming@roundrockisd.org



Lead Counselor  - Holly Browning
Transition Counselor - Janet Kirk
Support Counselor – Christine Stanton
Completion Specialist/Success High School Liason - Trissa Williams
IB Coordinator - Stephanie Childress
Registrar - Selwyn Smith
Asst. Registrar - Chris Knight